2nd QIDC 2015 Maryborough – Colour Open Awards

PSA Gold (BOS)  - Zu Sunlia by Yijun XiaFIAP Gold - Winter Magic by Bernd Stoffl EFIAPUPI Silver - Old Friends by Bui Khanh HoaPSA Bronze -  Korumburra Tree by Peter Elgar AAPSAPS Bronze Plaque -  Yellow Vase by Jacqueline Hammer EFIAPs GMAPSQIDC Salon Silver -  Contrasti 2 by Dino Odoardo Gibertoni AFIAP AFIQIDC Bronze (Judges Choice) -  Desert Girls by Min Tan ARPS PPSAFIAP HM -  Neck and Neck by Andy Gutteridge EFIAPb BPE4FIAP HM -  Siuse Morning by Keith Seidel AFIAP FAPSUPI HM -  Josh by Ruth N Timperon EFIAP FAPSAPS Merit -  Autumn-B25 by Aleksander Cufar EFIAPp MPSAAPS Merit -  Wanaka Tree by Bernd Stoffl EFIAPPSQ HM -  Boxing Day Mist by Christopher Maidens LRPS CPAGBPSQ HM -Green House II by Masis Usenmez AFIAPPSQ HM - Look Forward by Xiaohui HuPSQ HM - Red Squirrel Feeding by Bob Devine ARPS EFIAPb EPSA DPAGBPSQ HM - Story Time by Manu Reghurajan LRPS AFIAPPSQ HM - The Prince by Abdulla Al-MushaifriPSQ HM - Wagon under Milky Way by Mary Miller MPSAQIDC HM - A Little Girl in the Gong Festival by Bui Khanh HoaQIDC HM - Basket of Oranges by Diane MurphyQIDC HM - Dashing Bull by Joseph Tam MPSA EFIAPS GMAPS FPSEAQIDC HM - Five Two by Zsolt DarazsQIDC HM - HSP Blue 3 by Gunther Riehle gmpsaQIDC HM - In Lonely Cities Live Lonely Men by Adrian DonoghueQIDC HM - Latest News2 by MAJID ALAMRI EFIAP UPICROWN4QIDC HM - Lyngenfjord by Mieke Boynton EFIAPsQIDC HM - Segata by Anthony PW YapQIDC HM - The Ark by Erik Jensen AFIAPQIDC HM - The Cyclist by Subrata Bysack AFIAP FFIPQIDC HM - The Joy of Violinist by Kai Lon Tang EFIAPb PPSAQIDC HM - The Sisters by Dino Odoardo Gibertoni AFIAP AFIQIDC HM - Under the Universe by Wenfeng Zeng